Babybio

By Kaysha

With A Little Help From My Friends

My very own blip birthday is here - 365 uninterrupted days of photography - bring on that red balloon!

Unfortunately I didn't have Miss A or Little D to help me with my birthday blip so I decided on a SP using the red balloon graffiti I'd spotted in the park yesterday. I had the pleasure of Heloise and Esther's company (with respective kids) and they helped make this blip possible, whilst saving me the embarrasment of prancing around on my own in a public place! Thank you so much, ladies.

I'd also like to thank everyone who has taken the time to visit my blips over the last year - for your comments, support and humour. I certainly wouldn't have been able to do the 365 without you. Before this starts to sound like a bad Oscars speech I'm going to leave the 'thank you's' there.

So kids, this is for you - hope you like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.