Abstract Thursday

A mild start to the morning, the sun did appear but was hidden by the grey cloud. A bubble friend, Janet dropped in for a cuppa and to pick up some magazines and drop a couple off for me. She was pleased to have had her vaccination yesterday. After she left I went for my walk, which had me having lunch a little later than usual. 

Today's blip is a bit of an EB (Extra is the original a seat cushion) as it is Zoom Camera Club tonight, and I have also got to send in my entries for the Creative & Set Subject Competition. We have Tony Worobiec, think the subject is Photographing Landscape, Whatever the Weather, which is also the title of one of his books, which I have. So looking forward to that :-)

Thank you for dropping in and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always. Take care and stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.