Feather...

...taken inside, as the weather's not fit for man nor beast today. There's a brisk wind from the East off the lake, and storm clouds filling the sky. We're supposed to get 6-10 inches of snow between 6 pm this evening and sometime tomorrow evening, so that should be fun! I'm driving over to stay with my granddaughters for a few hours so Jennie and Edgar can go out to dinner, and they moved dinner up by an hour and a half so that they'll be back before the snow starts. This should be interesting, as when I stopped over there a couple of days ago, Noelia was her usual smiley self, but wouldn't come near me! She'd smile at me, then look to make sure her dad was still standing behind her. When I put my arms out for her to walk to me, she reached behind her and grabbed her dad's pants.....guess she was making sure I wasn't going to pick her up! LOL. Hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.