Taking five

Another easy day but a few calls to make tomorrow.

Had quite a chat with Zizi today who leaves us on 24 February in order to return home to Hungary. She's not been back for over a year because of Covid. She's staying for 6 weeks and I've already asked her to come back to us when she returns to England. Her youngest son will be 30 quite soon and she needs to get home to see him and also her mum who is 91.

I told her I think we've been very lucky to have her here to look after us both.

C very confused again today, I almost shouted at her today but managed to stop myself... Every 2 minutes she's talking about going home, and starts to get up to go. I say to her no need to go today but within a minute shes forgotten what ive said a minute previously. You have got to have the patience of a Saint..

Anyhow enough of my moaning.

Thanks for calling in today and stay safe.

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.