LianeMS

By LianeMS

Blanket

A massive thank you to everyone for your great comments on yesterday's blip. It is really heartening and so much appreciated :) I think I replied to most but if I missed you, thank you. In other news, I discovered a tick box on blipfoto yesterday. Something to do with being kept informed of replies to the comments you make. Oh boy did I get a shock. 361 missed comments from you wondereful people and I hadn't seen any of them. Thought you were a bit quiet ;)

Any way, today's blip is from my much loved cemetary. I pretty much ran out the door this afternoon when the sun appeared. I love this tombstone. I have tried endlessly to capture a decent shot of it. Ideally I would like to move the headstones in front of it so that the cross is pointing dead down the middle of them. *sigh* I think this is as good as I will get.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.