Ideas.

Did a circular walk today to the village and back, just to get out of the house. As I passed what was once our local pub I noticed the boards for takeaway food. We’re not madly keen on Thai food, but I’m less keen on cooking, so this will be a meal over the weekend.

Spent 2 1/2 hours on line to Adobe trying to sort out my Lightroom problems. He did say I needed a new reader, but I disagreed as my pictures load into ‘Photos’ on my Mac book. Anyway, long story short it had to be reloaded. Hopefully it will work now. My head was in a spin as I’m not very technical, and the deeper we got into the session the less my brain worked! Hence my need to get out for a walk and no interest in taking any pictures, apart from the menu board to show Jeff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.