SpotsOfTime

By SpotsOfTime

Rock

... what’s not to love! This is the same colour all over ... just the effects of light and water.

There must be a vehicular constellation of some kind going on in my astrological sphere. I booked the day off so I could get my car serviced and get the warning light seen to. Starting off, I put my bike in the boot, headed down to the post office to send my niece in Switzerland a birthday treat (everything now requires a customs declaration). Down to the lake to briefly see the sun and drink my thermos of coffee. In to town to the bank for final camper accounts. Dropped the car off at the garage. Cycled to Ally’s to give him the money I promised. That’s it, all done. Then I cycled home and started on sorting somewhere for all the van stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.