Just the Withers......

By JaneW

3ft under in parts

Happy bollocks to February....
This is a scene set at our racecourse.. Stratford upon Avon .. and that is Loki having the time of his life .. he’s a simple dog .. food, play, play in water , more play , more food ... sleep .. and REPEAT.
Loki every so often had to swim .. he couldn’t see where the rain culverts were because they were overflowing.. they are about 4 ft deep and usually just a small stream of stinking stagnant water .. he wasn’t scared or bothered he would just suddenly start to swim and of course I’d be thinking ‘ahhhhh culvert ‘ in my knowing ways .
It was bloody cold out there this afternoon I can tell you .
Little Po and I have signed up for another 100miles of dog walking again this month . We got our medals for January and they are MASSIVE .. like a melon .. small melon...

One of my besties

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2803042016034819776

Has hit her 11 year marker.. I don’t know why I’m so fond of the old crabapple but I am . Ever since she made my face light up in Edinburgh... ( I don’t mean she set me on fire ) .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.