Farmaticus

By TBay

Being Happy!

Children are resilient and even if the grownups seem a bit fed up with Lockdown, the children lighten your life. 

Today was home schooling day for Mr Tbay and me, and I can say I have learnt a lot more about the current way of education once again. I did the English and Mr Tbay battled with the maths! See extra for them in action. You will note the use of biscuits broken into bits to aid the teaching!!

Down time was arts and crafts and posing for the camera! I have to say she is very good at this, and is quite a pro. See extra for another pose.

Farming - Mr Tbay Jnr was delivering horse muck to a newly established garden near Bath. Boys were as always hauling compost. The weather had been damp and cold all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.