'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Confidence

It is amazing how a pair of new boots can make all the difference to your confidence! These were ordered especially to go with the dress I am wearing on Friday. Why do I need confidence boosting boots? I am doing a presentation in front of my colleagues, boss and others about facilitating learning.

Tomorrow is also a very big day for me as it ends both a 10 year chapter and a 4 year period of my life. I cannot wait! The words above my boots very much relate to where I am and where I am going in my life. Very exciting albeit scary times ahead!

Three beautiful things:
My new boots
The inspiring work of my team
A latte on a very cold day!

One thing to be grateful for:
Days like today, I am fortunate in so many ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.