Canal

On my way to pick up my click and collect at Tesco I nipped out of the car (after a slight diversion) to snap this with my phone. Inspired by last night’s camera club meeting where our mobile phone photos were shown after a very interesting and inspiring talk a couple of weeks ago by  Jeanette Lendon. I didn’t put anything in as I was having trouble resizing my images. There were some lovely pictures on show and many felt that we should use our phones more.

Just got back with the shopping and Hayley asked if we could do some emergency remote childcare as she had a meeting to attend in the other room. Lots of stories read on the portal and it all worked out well, Emmeline is very good. Bit of a panic halfway through when the screen froze, but Daddy came to the rescue from his office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.