A novel approach

I have been lucky to attend the Guardian's 'Future of Higher Education Summit' again this year. It brings together all the big names and key topics in HE into one conference. I'm passionate about working in higher education and the opportunities it can provide so it is always interesting to reflect on how the sector is changing and the way ahead. During the day there was a group of artists capturing the comments, themes and ideas and it was a great way to review the discussions.

I have been planning for ages to get back into an exercise routine but I just haven't found the time. We have a gym in our apartment block, so as I got home at a normal time I got Matt to show me how to use everything and I'm going to try and get back into running. I just hope my legs don't hurt to much in the morning.


Guardian's HE Summit, Senate House, London

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.