Apache

Its been busy at work end of month stuff and I have a client meeting in the morning so preparation was needed.

I felt knackered when I left the office so I decided that that tonight was gonna be another SB-900 practice night so 56 shots later (3 cat and 53 of a rose) I am totally frustrated most were shocking - ok so I was experimenting but............ it all went horribly wrong. I can't remember when I last saw such shocking photographs.

In the middle of it all I grabbed this quick one of Apache checking out a broken flower. Yes he really is big - he's been on a diet for several years and he's not going to get much smaller. Hopefully those of you who have seen him before think he's still slimmer than he originally was here - to be fair he's also taller and longer than most cats :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.