It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Moon Thursday Morning 2:30am Feb 2021

Checking my phone apps to see if the Moon would be visible and where, I was hoping for a great Moon shot. It had not quite risen above the house roofs when I got home about 12:30am so I waited until it made its grand appearance (In-between my neighbours houses) at around 2:30am
I was not disappointed! After chatting to Paula K she recommended boosting the Moons natural colours for a slightly more spectacular look. What a great idea. It looks even more amazing. Really chuffed. 
I stood outside in my PJ's at 2:30am to get this and I am so glad I did.
The Moon ( Like our poor lovely Planet) is remarkable. If its visible I have to look, it cheers me up. I only wish I could be on it.
After showing my other half the image and me saying how beautiful it was, His reply was ...Its just a lump of rock......

Its so much more


Its a minute to Midnight.............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.