KJD

By KJD

PLAYING

My last day of Missymoo's challenge.....
Well I've got the children at play and me at play!!

They love this new pull along truck and laugh themselves silly...the other is the playground where they have loads of PE equipment to play with.

THEN....at 11.30 last night I got an email informing me a ticket had become available to see Chorus Line in the west end.....it was a treat for that birthday girl...afternoon tea at a posh hotel, cocktails at a swanky bar and the show. There were about 15 of us so it's easy to spread the cost of the treat. Sadly I couldn't make the tea.....work really is getting in the way of my social life...but happily I made the cocktails.....hic...and the show...which was not the best I've seen unfortunately, but I love the theatre and really it was all about an evening out with friends!

GRATEFUL FOR: THEATRE TRIPS AND COCKTAILS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.