Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

Coming to the boil

A lovely sunny day. Every weather forecast wrong. 

Watched some of the India v England Test Match back on Channel4 free to air for all to watch. It will be interesting to see what the viewing figures are especially for the 3rd Test which is Day/Night in India so will be all daytime for us from 9am.  

Joe Root scoring a century in his 100th Test Match was great to see.  Doesn’t mean India can’t win the match (thinking back to previous encounters)

Short walk around the park where I saw this boiling water.  It’s the water tumbling down a weir but I liked it at this angle. then helped in the Garden.

A neighbour dropped Private Eye through the door (unopened) Husband and Wife had both taken out a subscription :-) 

I had a call from the GP surgery offering me the vaccine next Friday but by the time she checked my details someone else had been allocated the time slot and it was the last one..... so which do you think is the more likely

a). I am top of the list and will get a call early on Monday with a new appointment

Or

b). I have been marked as already contacted and the next person the list will get the call.

a or b ?  What do you think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.