Lily Stamen

Rob went off early this morning with Bella and a gun to do some rabbiting, that left me with what i thought was a free morning to finish judging a photographic competition and getting the comments typed up, but just as I turned my computer on the skype sounded, it was my brother from England, hes recently had an operation, my mum has been very ill and now my Dad is back in hospital so a lot to catch up on. While we were on line my sister was trying to skype me and then him! Then as soon as I had stopped that skype my brother from Nova Scotia skyped and after that my sister who had skyped my two brothers by then skyped me, so nothing got done but what the heck I chatted with all my siblings across the world, Amazing.

Then Katey arrived and we spent a lovely afternoon going over things on our Ipads!

This is a Lily Stamen from the flowers Rainie gave me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.