David's Pics

By davejournal

Candy Store!

In my brief time here at Blipfoto I have, of course, seen plenty examples of blips relating to the number of entries the blipper has added.

I wasn't sure when my turn would come but as you can see, today's the day!

"Oh" you think "that's a nice easy one - just find a door number that matches today's entry number - in fact I'll just pop-out now, snap one and we'll be all done before tea-time..."

I had no idea how hard it was going to be to find a nearby 74.

One street didn't have one at all between 72 and 76, another had all the numbers in a row except 74 and however flash I tried to be in extracting a 7 and a 4 from unconnected signs they just looked deeply dodgy.

I finally found a long line of buildings with the numbers on one side but no 74 - so I ran round the other side and there it was!

Stuck on with blu-tack!!!!!

Candy Store!

74!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.