Seeing weddings everywhere...

I had a meeting at the Mansfield Traquair Centre this morning (pictured). It's a fabulous building - it used to be a Catholic Apostolic Church , designed by Sir Robert Rowand Anderson and completed in 1885.

It is now home of the Scottish Council of Voluntary Organisations and other third sector organisations. As I was early for my meeting, I had a wee wander. They were setting up the main hall/church area for a wedding fair this weekend! It seems like I'm seeing weddings everywhere!

I then went into town and bought some last minute essentials before the trip tomorrow.

This afternoon I headed out for a run. It was just a short one, but it means that I can focus on Jane and Tony's wedding for the next couple of days and don't have to think about squeezing in a run. I'll next go out on Sunday when I get home!

Eek my sister is getting married in less than 2 days!!

Exercise: 5 mile run
February running mileage: 118.5 miles
2013 running mileage: 227.5 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.