It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

What Light!

I decided not to go out for a walk this morning. It was pretty snowy and I had slept in a wee bit.

I managed to keep my 'paper a day' habit up i.e. I read an academic paper I'm interested in. Unfortunately, there was nothing ground breaking in it. I thought because of my early start that I'd have a longer lunchtime walk. But then a rather interesting meeting got in the way, then I had limited time between lunch and my next meeting. At 2:50pm Rosemary insisted I had a wee walk. I didn't like the snow. But there were snow showers over the Firth of Forth and Fife giving some great light. Rather pleased of this one of Newhaven!

Had a wee hour doing Zwift tonight. It was my turn to make dinner. Devastated to be told 'hurry up as your tea will be on the table in a few minutes'. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.