Special day for NSLLDC

NSLLDC is having a special day today. At his school they’ve decided that it is catch up day and the teachers have set a series of tasks for students to do. Tasks include catch up with any work, classes, homework you have missed, do an hour of revision,  do an hour of physical activity of some sort and then do at least an hour of creative stuff. As NSLLDC is under strict rules for classes and homework, he has only a couple of tasks that he was set yesterday to catch up on. This means that he’s going to have a pretty easy day! The tricky bit was to convince him to go out, as he’s quite comfy at home. So, I set him a task and I hope that considering the reason why I did it, I will be forgiven by the team at blip. I asked him to take a picture for me to use on blip. What surprised me most was that he decided to have the company of Nigel as well. So, the two of them embarked on an adventure and this picture is the result! 

Have a lovely day everyone! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.