Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Blip emergency !!

I took loads of photos on the dog walk earlier but not one seemed right .. bad light or out of focus .... I stomped around again ( I seem to be doing that an awful lot recently) at home .. Jim called out to say dinner was ready off I went ... upon my return to the front room look what awaited me ... they all looked a little bit like they had been up to no good . I can’t find any evidence of a wrongdoing, such as a chewed book or unraveling of yarn ..
I’m getting into a nasty pattern of laziness. I didn’t get out of bed until 10am .. I need to stop this as of tomorrow, it’s not productive at all .
Also I listened to an awful lot of vintage ‘Just a minute ‘ from 1967-1968 , I found these gems on Spotify .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.