Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Day 58: A Regional Meeting Day

Today was my second regional meeting. Again I had to travel to Edinburgh and be there for 9:30am, so it was a long day. (Just like last month.)

This time I understood a lot more of what was being talked about, not everything, but a lot more.
I also made the standard stop while enroute to Edinburgh, they had literally just opened the doors as I walked in, I was the only customer. I felt like a king.

I did consider taking a picture of the epic bacon butties they serve, but everyone does that.

In retrospect I probably should have, as there was little else that was interesting enough to take a picture of.

I decided to blip my spider-man potato head which McCombers got me for christmas, She knows me very well. She got me a present that combines three of my favourite things: Spider-man, potatoes, and toys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.