Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Nothing Works !!

Even Fuji is in a rage : refusing to focus, as you'll see from extra. This is the best of 4 ( dam and blast ). I'd set to 10sec delay and she took main image : Wrong. Must be the cold getting to us all .
This sweater was knit by me all of 40 years ago. Its been washed many times. No felting at all, while my much more expensive swaledale wool started to felt after a couple of washes !!.
This sweater is knitted in the round. No seams at all. Pattern created by me.  Sometimes I'm such a smart arse.

Here's the splendid Tim Minchin with a song that includes the memorable words : " I guess the upside of freezing is you tend to stay that way ",  try him.
https://music.youtube.com/watch?v=jfNfkYvh214&list=OLAK5uy_nSrimm81GkBGKkQ6XY2U7WNPFqqjU_v_4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.