wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Superb

It's been one of those wonderful days where lots of nice things all happen on the same day. None of them where particularly significant or big, but they all added up to a blessed day. There was the discovery of a nice hairdresser to trim my fringe, the return of my bike (with cautions about the bits I couldn't afford to get fixed yet), the sun shone radiantly, I walked with my sleeves pushed up, and the antenna man came and made our tv get the full freeview range for the first time since I've been here.

And then I made enough delicious lasagne for the next 50 dinners and biscuits for the next half a day. And I just had to share it with you.

I hope you've had blessings today. Look closer, they'll be there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.