More Wanerbe Shards

Monday started the week so well but this Friday has certainly been frustrating and once again the ‘fire and forget’ bad news emails that are sent in just before people finish work for the weekend have arrived.

The Brexit delivery issues continue and increase. Our samples remain separated from each other and in different countries. I have no idea what is going to happen next. Another order through Amazon has been hit with Brexit. Just discovered the items are coming from Europe but that I will be charged by DHL. The company have said they will pick up the cost but I have no idea when it will arrive.

I am behind with thanks and comments so apologies. I will catch up tomorrow.

My Blip is a flipped image of icicles that were on a Tunnel near London Bridge Station. My first extra is yet another different view of the Shard. My second extra is of the swimming pool I mentioned being constructed on an earlier Blip. Not for the faint-hearted.

A few more emails to send and then it is time for a nice glass of wine.

Have a good weekend and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.