MissuSpoon

By MissuSpoon

Day 114. A lady from Dolpo

I see ladies with their babies from Dolpo every day. I think their babies are the cutest in the world.
Today was much better at work in terms that there was any arguments or fights but it was hard work in terms of communication and get things done. Poor Mr Spoon who is trying to finish their website site and still the content has not been review by the manager yet. UFF! Only one day to go.

Yesterday my yoga teacher said that I am not beginner any more. She congratulated me for my discipline and daily practice. Normally I am the only student.
Today i was able to touch my chin with my knees. Hurray!!!. I guess that makes me not a beginner any more. I am really happy with my improvements. Hope to be able to keep practising in UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.