Cabin In The Woods

As I drove down the driveway this morning, my neighbor's little log cabin looked so pretty.  Bob and Sue were one of the early houses in the neighborhood and they liked it that way.  That was about 42 years ago.  They've become kind of reclusive though Sue is always friendly when I see her which isn't too often.  I used to see her at yoga, but since Covid and Zoom yoga, I don't. 

A beautiful blue sky day and slightly warmer.  More snow on the way for Monday and Tuesday.  Is it spring yet?  I do hear the birds a little more on my early morning walks and the days are growing increasingly longer, but there will be more snow and more cold, well into April.

Jon and I celebrated Valentine's Day a little early with a delicious take out meal.  Tomorrow will be all about relaxing during and after a 30 minute Reiki session. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.