BAMBI.

The last of the snow, so left early to try and find a deer, which I was lucky, just saw one, so got my blip. Also liked my extra was going to call it "Cold Feet". Still lots of snow everywhere but it is  melting, just hoping my gutter does not come down with the weight of the ice. The ice is melting and is pouring down the windows. There is going to be a lot of water around now. Just heard the the little burn that I walk along most days has had four otters in it today, probably because the canal is frozen. Live in the hope I might see them.,
Having turkey wrapped in bacon for my meal, with sprouts sweet corn, mash and homemade cranberry sauce.
Watching the rugby, but am afraid Ireland has had it.
Stay safe everyone, and thank you for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.