Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Evening sun

Today was a bit of a write off hence the back blip!

Yesterday....having been given permission by the physio....I went back to the gym for the first time in ages. I think I thought I was better then I was and did 25 minutes on the exercise bike and 10 minutes on the cross trainer. I don't think thats quite what he had in mind!! It was amazing to even be able to do it.....however I am suffering for it today!! No permanent damage just a wee bit sore. I was still so glad I did it though......maybe a wee bit less next time and there will be a next time!

Feeling a bit sore and miserable . Listen to your body is what I 'm always being told so I'm doing very little today!!

Apart from a wee trip to the dentist and I took this on the way home!!

Back to normal tomorrow ......really today as I'm back blipping......I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.