Anniemay

By Anniemay

New Outfit

I worked out how to get a new outfit on Zwift.  Well when I say worked out what I really mean is #1 son showed me.The harder and faster you ride the better your selection of clothing is (mine's very limited!). I liked this jersey much better than my usual plain red one. I was able to get matching socks and also choose how high I pulled them up. In real life I like my socks the shorter the better so I chose very short. I got a withering look from #1 son who told me that short socks are not the done thing for road riding!! Who knew that there was such a strict dress code even for virtual cycling  :-)))

You can't see the short socks because they were hidden under the names of fellow riders when I took this shot. Probably just as well or my blip buddies would be laughing at me as well as the Zwift road riding fraternity :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.