Ollech and Wajs Sport.

Hi Everyone,

Still loafing around at home… I popped to the workshop for a couple of hours this morning 07:00 – 09:00) as the guys were not there… did not do much as I am slightly blocked and waiting for something to be delivered to make progress…

I won’t go back until Friday now as there is nothing I can do tomorrow, and Thursday I am taking my daughter to Heathrow. She sent off a COVID test yesterday as she need a negative result to be able to fly… hopefully she will get the results tomorrow in readiness for Thursday.


The PHOTO:

Another Ollech and Wajs watch… I got this maybe 10 years ago with the plan to have it serviced and the glass replaced but never got around to it… It is a bit unusual, but I don’t think it has any great value but with all these things the age does help a little, I think this is from the 60’s.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.