Monkey

The morning I had to remove the coffee table and put play mats down on the floor. The Jedi can now climb onto the table and the sofa. Lord help me he's going to be like Harp.

The Wildlings had a hour on their tablets so I could finish of the cat painting for someone and a R2D2 painting for my neighbours son's birthday tomorrow. I'll upload in the extras.

Then a early lunch as we were meeting a friend outside to go on a walk. It was great catching up with her and the Wildlings have a great time with her son. We were outside for hour's.
.Xander hasn't been himself for the last hour and doesn't know why he feels sad. But he's shed tears and he's listening to a song on YouTube over and over again as he said that listening to sad songs will make him feel better. ( It's we three kings, sad song ). It makes me feel sad that he can't or doesn't know why he's feeling this way . But I've told him that if he wants to come and hug then he can. I can't just hug him. It has to be on his term's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.