Squirrel eb

A volunteer shift first thing, I'm still trying to find a pattern that suits, but this one ate more of the day than I thought
Then an afternoon and into the evening working out the OfQual requirements to put my First Aid for Mental Health courses online.... I want to make them interactive, engaging and fun... but these seem to be alien concepts to the rule setters :-(
Eventually I was struggling to focus either the brain or the eyes, I'm sure it will click tomorrow with a fresh approach.

I fully appreciate that as emergency blips go our cute red squirrels are very convenient. This one has started to use number 2 of the three feeders I've built over the last week.... Its become a thing, when the monkey brain jitters take over I go and knock up a squirrel feeder or bird box. Some of the oldest ones are pretty rotten now, I'm sure the wildlife will appreciate their updated versions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.