Exit stage left

By NessD

Take 2

I have my orthotics back with the first adjustment done. Hurrah! All we need now is to see if they need to go back for further adjustments. These adjustments are actually reducing the initial corrections (if I'm making any sense) which my feet need but stubbornly refused to tolerate. Obviously, they didn't just give me the left foot! But my attempts to do expert things with layers in photoshop when I've never used it before failed miserably so I'll have to pretend that you were only ever meant to see one.

So with the podiatrists warning about letting my feet get used to the adjustments, yadda, yadda, yadda I should be able to do some more walking this weekend. Happy days!

And I've a reading of Streetcar to look forward to this evening. With wine. Heaven.

Vx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.