Tower

Walk to work was chilly so although the snow may have gone, the air is still nippy.
Boss in trying to fix the visual fields machine, monosyllabic and grimly with me as I’m the one who demanded it be fixed as technically we are leaving ourselves wide open to being sued by not having this vital machine.It’s ancient so much so that Zeiss can no longer provide any technical support to reconnect with our computer systems. Buy a new one and stop wasting time!!
Busy day, which went a long way to pay for it too.
Home to no kids which always has me a bit sad as I genuinely miss the feel of them being around even if they do gravitate more to their teenage bedrooms.
Can’t settle to anything this week and even when came to bed my looming book tower didn’t tempt me. I’ve read the first few chapters of all of these but just can’t sustain any interest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.