Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Wear masks they say ...

I met my darling Tits McGee in our newly opened giant poundland today .. we both saw these horrible masks at the same time .. immediately thought ‘ little Po’ for the monkey.
When I took this blip we were still waiting for Po to put her mask on .
I didn’t leave my bed until 10am today ! How disgusting is that ... but when I gracefully arose I felt a spring in my step and proceed to do a 4 mile dog walk. After whiling away time dog walking I arrived home and cleaned the bathrooms . I then ate three packets of crisps in quick succession and then went to buy a birthday card from the out of town shopping centre where upon I met the aforementioned Tits McGee as I decided to go check out things I did not need in Poundland. I did not need the dog toys I purchased or the packet of skittles sweets ....
I then sauntered to M&S for the card as they do a good and reasonably priced range .
I feel I’ve bored you all enough for today .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.