BUA D048 Chilli

I'm much more mobile today, so much so that I managed to wash the car. I have had it since December so it was probably due.

I'm still not up for digging so after that Himself and I headed in a slightly different direction for another longish walk through some local woodlands. I'm trying to persuade him that spending more time outside is better for both of us, physically and mentally, especially as we no longer commute.

He's not always one for these newfangled ideas.

Back for a not as late as yeaterday lunch then I did some more on the blanket I'm making for S1s birthday. I have a month to do it.....it's very unlikely to be finished at the moment.

The kung po chicken was good. It needed a bit less soy and a bit more chilli but I'd do it again. Pie and cauliflower cheese tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.