Reluctant

Not the greatest shot but Bailey made me laugh this morning with his reaction to it being the first day of Term 4. I'd got him almost downstairs for his walk but he was still stalling on the last flight of stairs. We did get out eventually and he was left to his own devices once I headed off to work. 

Lots of technology issues in work today which were incredibly frustrating and only really resolved once most people had headed home. Hopefully tomorrow will be a bit better as I am working from home and with today's announcement it might be for the last time. I'm torn with the idea of everyone going back at once. It will be easier to just revert to what we were doing up until Christmas (with the added extra of initial testing) rather than a 'blended' approach but it would have been good to know what the Y11 and Y13 plan is. Hopefully that will be revealed this week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.