Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Playing with portrait mode ..

Doing anything but emptying the dishwasher... I hate emptying the dishwasher which is absolutely ridiculous as it isn’t even a difficult job .... * doing an eye roll at myself * .. I am incredibly lazy . I won’t even fill my own car up with fuel . I drive home with it on empty and shout to Jim ‘ WILL YOU GO FILL MY CAR UP’ ... he does you know ... I just despise doing it . Obviously when I’m away with the kids or the gang I have to do it but oh my god the song and dance I make of the simple task . I will drive that car until I’m running on the warning light flashing red and beeping a real ear bleeder of a noise . Once inside the filling station shop I often buy many many bags of crisps .
Gosh I love crisps .

Model is 13 year old Princess Mitten Kitten the 1st .
( answers to mitt mitt)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.