Irresistible Pleading

I'm having a much better day today thanks, in part, to the undisguised begging from this fellow. He would rather chase his Kong than eat! If we don't cooperate with his master plan he will create his own game, bashing it into my feet as I sewed or knocking it underneath the couch while John was taking a break from the garden with his puzzle. It's actually pretty clever of him...perhaps he has observed that neither John nor I has much desire to get down on our hands and knees and fish around a heavy piece of furniture. 

I finally broke down and threw this one down the hill for him and he clearly couldn't see it, running right over it more than once. But he did run in huge circles up and down the hill and over rock walls. 

I case you were wondering...springers definitely spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.