Jen_Elliot

By Jen_Elliot

#PortyLoveBomb

I got out for a walk today. Walked with a new recruit to Bellfield volunteer team, N who is working on a new website (hopefully soon to be revealed). While waiting to meet her at bottom of Pipe St, I noticed this wee pink crocheted heart hanging in there. Pretty wee thing.

N is joining the Action Porty zoom board meeting tomorrow night. Tonight is a teams catch up with the four ward councillors with the Porty Central team. #hopeful.

Had a really nice gigling moment with my son with both of us properly laughing at nonsense between us that we both though was funny. It wouldn't translate if I wrote it down but we were really laughing for ages on a mutually understood in-joke, so that memory is what I'm capturing here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.