Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Delicate...

... A Katherine Hodgkin iris apparently. (Himself is the expert, not me). 

Also, I must correct an error in my blip of the other day, when I said that High Peak featured in a TV series called 'Unforgiven', I meant 'Unforgotten'.
 (I had forgotten!). 

I did an on-line art class today on Zoom, which was waaay out of my league. But nevertheless enjoyable and I probably learned a lot. I finished up with a watercolour painting of sorts anyway. And a stiff neck! I must have been more tense than I knew.
(For me, I know I've been tense when I realise that my jaw is aching from pressing my tongue so hard on the roof of my mouth... Goodness knows what that does to the expression on my face.
Luckily you can turn the camera off on these Zoom things). 

(I ventured further afield today too, so I could have given you a scenic view, but it drew the short straw to Katherine Hodgkin).  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.