Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

Spring has sprung

Coronilla has started blooming again.

Had a repeat episode of two weeks ago and ended up in A&E.  Problem is that whatever is causing the problem is over by the time I get to have tests in the hospital.  They are going to advise my GP to arrange a 72 hour heart monitor as the barely 24 hour one I had from cardiac unit last summer was not long enough in their opinion.

Because of lack of sleep, I had a restful day and spent most of the afternoon watching a robin taking materials into the greenery on the fence to build a nest.  I watched it through the window as, although it was sunny it felt a bit too chilly to sit outside
.
Again very grateful that No1 son lives close enough to be on hand for support and early hours taxi service in my nightie!  Perhaps it is payback time for all the sleepless nights I had when he was a baby!

I missed my zoom yoga this morning and was touched by how many people made contact because they noticed I wasn't there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.