MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Blast from the past

I didn't have a picture today so I looked back for an oldie on my journal.

Interesting this one cos it would be difficult to stand here now because the pedestrian crossing over the tracks has been closed off due to a fatal accident here a few years ago. A woman was killed by a slow moving train... A bit mysterious as the track is dead straight both ways and you'd have to be very unlucky to get hit by a train here. Whatever happenef was assumed to have been a tragic accident.

Didn't do much today about from clear out the car. Both child seats have been removed ready for when I take C for her covid jab tomorrow N and Kate will accompany me.

Carol spoke to her cousin Azalea today.

Thanks everyone for all of your kind comments and best wishes. Thus last few months has been a difficult time but you've all helped me get to where we the family is today and I thank you all.

Thanks for bring here.

Stay safe.

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.