Headlands

I'm still alive - thank you for all your texts, comments and kind thoughts. A few days off Blip has been lovely......and kind of out of my hands I've had the energy of a gnat! I sound like an 80 year old man who has smoked and drank his whole life......the cough is more than impressive I tell you!

We got to mums early afternoon yesterday and were well and truly waited on. After breakfast this morning I went back to bed and slept for a further three hours.....coughing at night is meaning a real lack of sleep!

We got to the Headlands this afternoon and went for a walk. Out for dinner and we are now back at the cottage having a relax. Very much needed and being enjoyed to the max.

That's it's I'm back now and hopefully the illness is almost kicked into touch.

Thanks again x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.