CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

The final! February heart #28

The final image for my heart challenge is of my forever growing hanging hearts on the kitchen wall. Many of these are hearts are from my sister, my nieces, Chris and friends (including blippers who are friends!)

I could probably continue well into March showing you all my hearts that I haven’t shared in this challenge! But March sees a new challenge. March sees me using my new Z7 camera every day! March also sees a birthday (mine), our 19th wedding anniversary and an extra day, Chris and I celebrate 25 years together. Lots of camera time opportunities

Thank you to Tamzin (HeartFreek) for gifting me another year of blip and encouraging me to blip once a day again

Thank you all for your lovely comments during my heart challenge

Happy Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.