Today I travelled the furthest in 3 months - it was all highly exciting . I was giddy with the novelty of other people, horses and different countryside. 5 km travel restrictions is the hardest part for me and I’ll be back having lessons and riding further afield as soon as I’m allowed - we have another 5 weeks yet :0(
Daisy was in need of Jenny the wonderful equine physio , we have our list of stretches, pole and slope work. The extra pic with legs either side of the pole was fascinating - she just sighed and zoned out ( wish I could find the human equivalent ..... prob a good G&T would do it)!! It was a glorious sunny day all day and we got to catch up and hang out with Julie and her herd, really nice to see them all again, Daisy is very happy and chilled around Julie - see extra .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.