Windmill 'de Bijenkorf', Gemert

The second one in Gemert!

'Bijenkorf' = 'BAAYENkorf' = 'beehive'.

A sunny day!  But also a very sleepy day for me as I didn't get much sleep last night = 06.30 to 12.00 noon.  At my most awake moment, went on the hunt but was glad when it was done.  Spent half the night on the line with Mimi but also with her eldest daughter, who is my goddaughter, Katy.  Racking my brain as to what I can do.  And, yes, there are a few significant possibilities for me, but these will also require cooperation from them.  What I learned from the 'Mind is Flat' course I took last year is being proven even as we're working things out -- we make up our minds as we go along, because we do not have absolute knowledge and everything always depends, and several balls up in the air simultaneously doesn't mean we're able to catch them all when they come down, so we need to weigh our decisions and calculate what's best.  I'll do what I can, I hope for their sakes they do the same.

TV for AW in the evening, research for me.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.