It Started Well...

...And on this very rare occasion, it ended well too. Bash had a bash, Boo wanted to ease his brother's boo boo's. He asked if he could cuddle him, and that is exactly what he did. He cuddled him, he rolled him over and stroked his face, he tickled him under the chin, he rolled on top of him and squished him at (wait for it) an appropriate level for a 10 month old to be pleasently squishy-cuddled. I am amazed. I'm not going to say 'long may it continue' or any other such hopeful, wishful sentiments - last time I did that on blip I think it was over a year and a half ago when Boo miraculously slept all night, I don't think he has ever done it since - but I WILL say, well that was nice :) It melted me inside. I love these little muchkins so very very much :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.